Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tomsshoeesly
27 février 2013

Chapter 7 九

toms outlet 'You could plant an item like that rock-hammer in somebody's skull,' I remarked. 'I have no enemies here,' he said quietly. 'No?' I smiled. 'Wait awhile.' 'If there's trouble, I can handle it without using a rock-hammer.' 'Maybe you want to try an escape? Going under the wall? Because if you do -' He laughed politely. When I saw the rock-hammer three weeks later, toms store I understood why. "You know,' I said, 'if anyone sees you with it, they'll take it may. If they saw you with a spoon, they'd take it away. if you going to do, just sit down here in the yard and 3' away?' " Oh, I believe I can do a lot better than that.' I nodded.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité