Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tomsshoeesly
25 février 2013

Chapter 6 七

Toms Shoes for Women I want it because I like rocks.' 'Rocks,' I said. 'Squat down here a minute,' he said. I humoured him. We hunkered down on our haunches like Indians. Andy took a handful of exercise yard dirt and began to sift it between his neat hands, toms store so it emerged in a fine cloud. Small pebbles were left over, one or two sparkly, the rest dull and plain. One of the dull ones was quartz, but it was only dull until you'd rubbed it clean. Then it had a nice milky glow. Andy did the cleaning and then tossed it to me. cheap toms I caught it and named it. 'Quartz, sure,' he said, 'And look. Mica. Shale, silted granite. Here's a piece of graded limestone from when they cut this place out of the side of the hill.'

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité