Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tomsshoeesly
21 février 2013

Chapter 6 四

cheap toms I understand that you're a man who knows how to get things.' I agreed that I was able to locate certain items from time to time, 'How do you do that?' Andy asked. 'Sometimes,' I said, 'things just seem to come into my hand. I can't explain it. toms canada store Unless it's because I'm Irish.' He smiled a little at that. 'I wonder if you could get me a rock hammer.' 'What would that be, and why would you want it?' Andy looked surprised. 'Do you make motivations a part of your business?' With words like those I could understand Toms Shoes for Women how he had gotten a reputation for being the snobby sort, the kind of guy who likes to put on airs - but I sensed a tiny thread of humour in his question.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité