Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tomsshoeesly
23 janvier 2013

Chapter 4 一

cheap toms No, I did not,' Andy answered. By midnight, he said, he was sobering up. He was also feeling the first signs of a bad hangover. He decided to go home and sleep it off and think about the whole thing in a more adult fashion the next day. 'At that time, as I drove home, I was beginning to think that the wisest course would be to simply let her go to Reno and get her divorce. clarisonic canada ' 'Thank you, Mr Dufresne.' The DA popped up. 'You divorced her in the quickest way you could think of, didn't you? You divorced her with a .38 revolver wrapped in dishtowels, didn't you?' 'No sir, I did not,' Andy said calmly. 'And then you shot her lover.' 'No, sir. Toms Shoes for Men ' 'You mean you shot Quentin first?' 'I mean I didn't shoot either one of them. I drank two quarts of beer and smoked however many cigarettes that the police found at the turnout.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité