Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tomsshoeesly
7 décembre 2012

Chance

toms shoes sale I will remember the ancient law of averages and I will bend it to my good. I will persist with knowledge that each failure to sell will increase my chance for success at the next attempt. Each nay I hear will bring me closer to the sound of yea. toms outlet store online Each frown I meet only prepares me for the smile to come. Each misfortune I encounter will carry in it the seed of tomorrow's good luck. I must have the night to appreciate the day. I must fail often to succeed only once. I will try, and try, and try again. Each obstacle I will consider as a mere detour to my goal and a challenge to my profession. toms canada I will persist and develop my skills as the mariner develops his, by learning to ride out the wrath of each storm. So long as there is breath in me, that long will I persist. For now I know one of the greatest principles of success; if I persist long enough I will win.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité