Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tomsshoeesly
16 novembre 2012

Full of happiness

I think happiness in every corner, falling to the between earth and sky, a cup of bitter coffee, joined the sweet sugar, becomes a happy solution, a floating in the air balloon with the set off of blue sky and white clouds, it appears to be more discount toms harmonious more harmonious, warm sun, blue sky and the barrier, foil those who give a piece of quiet sky,Happiness, a familiar and make a person feel strange words, in fact, happiness is all around us, also in everyone's heart Remember in my 12 years old, grandmother gave birth to a serious illness, and then has been no good, see grandma to the misery of appearance, my parents and I heart is like hundreds of a needle remise I see in the eye when I asked toms store grandma, his answer to my surprise, he took an oxygen mask with slight words said to me, Although very suffered, but can and family together, recipients of the family care and care, I feel very happy Maternal grandmother of this words made me shock, again so pain, also can feel happiness, compared with healthy us, we have not more happiness I think happiness is about the future of struggle, now we are living a happy life, because we are the motherland the prosperity of the family, but also because we are the future of our motherland, we are the new century east luo, in order to future Men Toms shoes Classics happiness, with the present study hard for the future return, future happiness is waiting for us to open, to create Happy time, take care of earth, happiness is a candle lit our hearts, The happiness of the stars, asperses full whole loving space

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité