Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tomsshoeesly
27 octobre 2012

I know the happiness is home

"Home" is an apple, summer time,Men Toms Shoes Stripe it can make you feel cool; "Home" is a park, it's a can give you a happy happy fruit. Sometimes, I always think: my happiness? As the growth of the age, I see, actually, I am the happiest person in the world.
3 years old, I think can and the other children to play, this is the world's most happy thing; In 5 years old of birthday, I think can and mom and dad, grandma and grandpa's birthday together, sing the birthday song, this is happiness; 6 years old, I entered the primary school gate, on a grade, just know happiness is each time takes a test on the exam, stands on the platform, by teachers and students' praise, when I was nine years old, in the fourth grade, just know a side of mom and dad some are divorced, some parents gravely ill, in an instant, I know the true happiness, there is a complete family is the most happy. Even if home poverty point, but as long as the family can be a happy life, and that is enough.
I am very grateful to the father and mother, is they gave me life, and they gave me a complete home, at home, I am father mother's baby, no matter what I make request, mom and dad will try to let me meet. - I have to learn Latin dance, they let me learn, find me the best teachers; I want little orange light composition, they also let me learn, also give me to find the best teachers; When I want to buy it, buy at that time, they let me buy, buy me best. I know, so they spoil me, just let me be the happiest person in the world, can let me grow up healthy and happy.
Father and mother for me, in order to give me a happy home, busy all day long, all day long with hard. Home, may not be able to give you want money, but can always let you eat and be satisfied, and have a good sleep, Home may not be able to give you want cars, planes, but never can shelter for you, Home may be very narrow, but forever warmth, comfortable.
I love my mom and dad, love us more sweet happiness, sw

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité